The given table describes the details of ‘Parts’ of the Constitution of India −

Part IThe Union and its TerritoryArticle (1 to 4)
Part IICitizenshipArticle (5 to 11)
Part IIIFundamental RightsArticle (12 to 35)
Part IVDirective Principles of State PolicyArticle (36 to 51)
Part IVAFundamental DutiesArticle (51A)
Part VThe UnionArticle (52 to 151)
Part VIThe StatesArticle (152 to 237)
Part VIIThe States in Part B of The First ScheduleArticle (238)
Part VIIIThe Union TerritoriesArticle (239 to 243)
Part IXPanchayatsArticle (243 to 243O)
Part IXAMunicipalitiesArticle (243P to 243ZG)
Part XThe Schedule and Tribal AreasArticle (244 to 244A)
Part XIRelations between the Union and the StatesArticle (245 to 263)
Part XIIFinance, Property, Contracts, and SuitsArticle (264 to 300A)
Part XIIITrade, Commerce, and Intercourse within the Territory of IndiaArticle (301 to 307)
Part XIVService under the Union and the StatesArticle (308 to 323)
Part XIVATribunalsArticle (323A to 323B)
Part XVElectionsArticle (324 to 329A)
Part XVISpecial Provisions Relating to Certain ClassesArticle (330 to 342)
Part XVIIOfficial LanguageArticle (343 to 351)
Part XVIIIEmergency ProvisionsArticle (352 to 360)
Part XIXMiscellaneousArticle (361 to 367)
Part XXAmendmentArticle (368)
Part XXITemporary, Transitional, and Special ProvisionsArticle (369 to 392)
Part XXIIShort Title, Commencement, Authoritative Text in Hindi and RepealsArticle (393 to 395)